Welcome to Magnifique Marion Cotillard! Marion's best known for her award winning performance in La Vie en Rose, but you might also recognise her from movies such as Inception, Midnight in Paris, The Dark Knight Rises and The French Rust and Bone. Collecting nominations for her latest film Two Days, One Night and starring in the upcoming adaptation of Shakespeare's Macbeth, Marion Cotillard is finally making a comeback to leading roles. Not stopping at movies, Marion Cotillard is also exploring her musical talents, having toured with French rock band Yodelice and recorded a song and video with British band Metronomy. She's also taken over the fashion industry as the face of Lady Dior. All the while, she is never too busy for her family and to lend her time and name to causes she believes in. Enjoy your time here and keep checking back for all the latest news!
May 18, 09   Mia   1 Comment Gallery Updates

on 1 Jan, 1970

As expected Marion Cotillard, together with Hilary Swank, handed out the Chopard Trophy at the Martinez Hotel earlier tonight. The winners were Léa Seydoux and The Reader star David Krauss.

026 62nd Annual Cannes Film Festival – The Chopard Trophy

One Response to “The Chopard Trophy”


And an interview of Marion at Canal+ before the Chopard Trophy, the same day


May 19, 09 at 1:06 am


Comment Form